What is Coffeediction?

Hello Hello,

I am so excited to launch this new website for people who need to have that one amazing coffee every morning to kickstart their day. I get you! I need it myself too and so, I decided to share this love with everyone else.

First, let me introduce myself to you. I have been living in Sydney for 2 years and 6 months now and I can proudly say that I am in love with this city. In fact, I fall in love with it more and more every day. The beached, nature, the people and the food, everything is just the best in this city. Talking about food, my love for good coffee has made me try multiple cafes in Sydney and I am on a mission to try almost all the cafes in the city. Of course, I will be sharing my reviews and experiences with you. I will soon be travelling to Melbourne to try the coffee in the “coffee capital of Australia”. So, there is a lot of goodness coming along your way. Watch this space aromatic coffee experiences.

I have also decided to invite guest bloggers to share their love for coffee from around the world. How amazing would it be to connect to fellow coffee lovers around the world and knowing the best coffee places already when you travel? Also, obviously meet them while travelling.

Get ready tp enjoy this journey of “coffeediction”. Sending lots of love your way and wishing you get the best cup of coffee each day.

For sending in your blog articles, Contact me here.

 

Leave a Reply

